top of page
  • Writer's pictureCandle Pen

The BEST Tip on Teen Fashion

Fashion, as defined in Wikipedia, is a popular style, especially in clothing, footwear, lifestyle, accessories, makeup, hairstyle and body. Fashion is a distinctive and often constant trend in the style in which people present themselves.


The modern industry, based on firms or fashion houses run by ­individual designers, started in the 19th ­century with Charles Frederick Worth who from 1858 was the first ­designer to have his label sewn into the ­garments that he created.


Fashion, for me, helps me identify who I am. It is a creative control on my image as a student, as a teen and as human.


The best tip I could give is to be creative. Try to experiment and use styles that are outside your fashion comfort zone every now and then.


Story by Seung Ju Han

Image by Matthew Henry

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page